• HEPPERLY SALES WEST: (865) 238-2912
  • HEPPERLY SALES EAST: (865) 238-2967
Info

Meet the Staff of Hepperly Auto Sales

 Steve and Tina Hepperly
President/ Owners
 Josh Shepherd
General Sales Manager- East
joshs@heppauto.com

 Ryan Ramsey
Finance Director- East
ryanm@heppauto.com
 Ame Hazlewood
Title Clerk 
ameh@heppauto.com

 Michelle Collins
Customer Care Representative- East
michellec@heppauto.com
 Charles Hart
Sales Consultant- East
charlesh@heppauto.com
 Michael Hmielewski
Sales Consultant- East
michaelh@heppauto.com
 Craig Barger
Porter/ Detail- East
 Donnie Lockett
Sales Consultant- East
donniel@heppauto.com
 Justin Caines
Sales Consultant- East
justinc@heppauto.com
 Taylor Hepperly
Vice President/ Buyer
taylorh@heppauto.com
 Miranda Huffines
Company Receptionist 
Raylee Downey
Sales Consultant- West
 Jim Ellis 
Service Advisor