Meet the Staff of Hepperly Auto Sales

 Steve and Tina Hepperly
President/ Owners
 Taylor Hepperly
Vice President/ Buyer
taylorh@heppauto.com
 Josh Shepherd
General Sales Manager- West
joshs@heppauto.com
 Ryan Massey
General Sales Manager- East
ryanm@heppauto.com
 Ame Hazlewood
Title Clerk 
ameh@heppauto.com

 Michelle Collins
Customer Care Representative
michellec@heppauto.com
 Charles Hart
Sales Consultant- West
charlesh@heppauto.com
 Michael Hmielewski
Sales Consultant- East
michaelh@heppauto.com

 Donnie Lockett
Sales Consultant- East
donniel@heppauto.com
 Justin Caines
Business Director- East
justinc@heppauto.com
 Justin Johnson
Service Manager

 Jim Ellis 
Service Advisor
jime@heppauto.com
true true true true true true true true true true true true