Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Jason says,
I have been shopping for months and found Hepperly to be the best price and finally an honest car place. They didn't try to hide stuff even pointed out a scratch so I knew. I saved $$$ and the truck I found was nicer than the ones the Ford stores were showing me in my "price range" Thank you Greg and Hepperly Auto
out of 5.0

Brittany B

by from Maryville, Tennessee |

Dustin is a great person to work with. He was easy going and patient.

Brittany Bowman




1.0 out of 5.0

Disappointed customer

by from Maryville, TN |

I was very interested in a car , east lot Maryville. I'm a mature woman with knowledge. The salesmen at this lot were dishonest and offending. When I mentioned the car fax he said" oh, you can't go by those" and then would not return my calls and blew me off. This use to be a good place to buy a car! but by the reviews maybe I need to deal with Mike, on the west end. The car I was interested in is still on the lot.....sad

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hepperly Auto Sales responded to this review

July 3, 2013

I really apologize that you had this encounter. I'm not sure why you were told we do not do Carfax because we are a certified Carfax Advantage dealer and pay for unlimited and we have them printed sitting in each vehicle on our lot. If you could please contact me and let me know who you spoke with I would really appreciate it. Once again I really do apologize!

Diana Reagan Myers
4.0 out of 5.0

2004 Jeep Liberty

by from Chatsworth , Ga |

I was not as impressed with this place I bought a car and was told that they did not have to lie to sale a car . I only had a small amount to spend and paid it all for this car . It had a smell of oil the saleman told me that a gasket had been replaced and that it wouldgo away. I have just been thru a divorce and I am trying to get a home for me and my 18 year old daughter and dont have a lot of money. So I took there word for it because they just kept telling me how honest they were. Well when I got home I noticed that it was leaking water really bad. I took it to have it serviced because the rear end started making a awful noise so they serviced that put oil in the rear end when they checked to oil it was black and had not been changed in a long while you would have thougt the mech that put the new gasket would have done that well any way it had a busted radiator 253$ 45$ for service and now I see that it is leaking oil. I did fax a copy and talk to the mng. hoping he would want to up hold there name and he just said it had to happen on the way home I am female and I knew that it was not good and i feel like these guys had to know it was leaking water and oil . the gentelman I spoke to was not nice about this at all. I am a hard workoing singel mother and I hate that the world has come to this I know it was bought as is but I deserve better than this kind of treatment. Sheila Gibon Chatsworth Ga. and if you guys take this off I will continue to put it back on and I have contacted other as well to help me.

Sheila Gibson
5.0 out of 5.0


by from MARYVILLE, TN |


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and staff

by from Maryville, TN |

The whole entire staff at both locations were very helpful! We had been working with Mike for a long time, trying to make the best decision for our family. Mike was very patient with us, and I thank him! Once we made our decision everything was easy and smooth sailing to the end. The selection on both lots were awesome and at great prices. If you are in the market for a nice clean used vehicle please check them out!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from ECUADOR |

I came all the way from Ecuador to buy my car here. Everyone was very helpful!! Buying a car is normally not a fun thing for me, however this transaction went so smoothly I actually enjoyed buying a car.

Greg Benson
Destiny Melton
reviewed a week ago
Great locally owned and operated business. My husband and I have bought all our vehicles through them. We recently bought a 06 Mustang GT and they went above and beyond to help get us this vehicle with a low interest rate. They even fixed the lights that were out in the back and had us driving away the next day. They will go above and beyond to get you the exact car you desire with the best financing available. They are kind and generous and not over bearing like most dealerships are. Great Godly business. Excellent referral program. I would highly recommend them to you. • • •
Destiny Melton
Keith Shepherd
reviewed in the last week
We purchased our first automobile from Hepperly Auto Sales in 1998, and as recently as August 2013. Since then my family and I have purchased several other autos from them as well. It is comforting to know that there is still a Dealership around that take pride in honesty, morality and go to great lengths to provide excellent customer service. The sales team and management staff are second to none, operating with integrity and efficiency. Each transaction is as important to them as it is for you, you are not just another number being used to fill a quota. For my family and I we will continue to use Hepperly Auto Sales in the years to come. If you are not using Hepperly Auto Sales, you are missing out on a wonderful car buying experience. • • •
Kieth Shepherd
Lisa Wigdor
reviewed 3 weeks ago
Hepperly Auto Sales 
H: Helpful, knowledgeable staff 
E: Enthusiastic about customers and cars 
P: Prepared to assist any customer 
P: Professional, friendly sales people 
E: Energetic and ready to serve you! 
R: Reliable vehicles 
L: Low mileage cars 
Y: You should check out Hepperly Auto Sales when you need your next vehicle!
Lisa Wigdor


Hepperly Auto Sales

1712 W Broadway Ave
Directions Maryville, TN 37801

  • Sales: (865) 761-4112
  • Parts: (865) 271-9001


  • Monday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Close